使用条款与付款政策

你可以免费访问和使用PDF Pro的部分内容,但访问高级功能需要支付订阅费用。该服务条款与付款政策适用于已购买PDF Pro订阅计划的用户来访问PDF Pro高级功能。


订阅计划和付款概览

我们提供适合你的各种个性化计划和特定价格条件,可能根据你的居住国、订阅类型和购买时选择的期限(例如,每月或每年)而有所不同。我们的订阅计划自动续订,更多详情如下所述。

我们的手机订阅计划通过Apple iTunes Store按条款付费。这表示,例如,如果你购买月度计划,每月将向你收取整月费用;如果你购买年度计划,将一次性收取整年费用。


退款政策

如果你购买订阅,将从你的iTunes帐户扣费。该交易为最终销售,不提供退款。你的购买将按照Apple的适用性付款政策进行,也不可退款。


续订

当前周期结束前24小时内,你的iTunes帐户将续订扣费。购买后前往iTunes Store中的设置可随时关闭自动续订。


价格变动政策

我们的价格可能在以后发生变动。如果你的订阅价格有变动,我们将通知你并向你提供更改订阅的机会,然后将该更改应用到你的帐户或对就自动续订有关的付款明细充值。


联系我们

如果你对本使用条款有任何疑问或顾虑,请向我们的邮箱:support [at] pdf-pro [dot] net发送电子邮件。


上次更新:2018年1月19日

Terms of Use & Payment Policy

You may access and use parts of PDF Pro for free, however access to Premium Features requires a payment of subscription fees. This Terms of Service & Payment Policy applies to users who have purchased a PDF Pro subscription plan to access PDF Pro Premium Features.


Overview of Subscription Plans and Payments

We offer different types of individual plans and the specific pricing terms applicable to you may vary depending on your country of residence, the type of subscription and the term you select at the time of purchase (e.g., monthly or yearly). Our subscription plans renew automatically, as described in more detail below.

Our mobile subscription plans are billed through Apple iTunes Store in one payment for the term. This means, for example, that if you purchase a monthly plan, you will be charged for the full month’s payment each month; if you purchase a yearly plan, you will be charged for the entire year at one time.


Refund Policy

If you purchase a subscription your iTunes account will be charged. The sale is final and we cannot provide a refund. Your purchase will be subject to Apple’s applicable payment policy, which also may not provide for refunds.


Renewals

Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the iTunes Store after purchase.


Pricing Change Policy

Our prices may change in the future. If the pricing for your subscription does change, we will notify you, and provide you an opportunity to change your subscription, before applying those changes to your account or charging your payment details in connection with an automatic renewal.


Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this Terms of Use, please send us an email at support [at] pdf-pro [dot] net.


Last updated January 19, 2017